100% Thrift

Thrifted

Vintage Watches c/o my Nana,

Vintage Cameo Earrings from Value Village,

Vintage Striped Dusty Rose from Saville

Vintage White Levi Cut-offs from Thrift Store

Somehow I feel like I’ve accomplished something great when I put on an outfit that is entirely thrifted (that’s me, changing the world one outfit at a time). I was really lucky to find a pristine white pair of Levi’s last summer at a thrift store that I can’t remember the name of. Typical! I made them into cut-offs and haven’t looked back. They’ve served me well. I wear my Nana’s old watches that don’t work anymore as bangles and have really enjoyed the response!

“What time is it?”

“How should I know? None of these work..”

This fun semi-sheer blouse in Zebra print works really well with this seasons colour trends.

Who says you can’t look good on a budget?

xo

